Go to the Guests tab on the left panel. From your Contacts Directory, check the check box of the name/s you will like to delete or archive.
- Delete Guest profiles to remove the Guest profile along with all data related to this profile from the entire system. This is an irreversible action
- Archive a Guest profile to move it from the Contacts list to the Archived list. Data is still kept in the system. This profile can be converted back to a Guest Contact Profile by unarchiving the guest profile from the Archived Guests page.