Go to the Members tab on the left panel. From your Members Directory, check the check box of the name/s you will like to delete or archive.
- Delete Member profiles to remove the member profile along with all data related to this member profile from the entire system. This is an irreversible action
- Archive a Member profile to move it from the Active Members list to the Archived list. Data is still kept in the system. This profile can be converted back to an Active Member Profile by changing the Membership Status. Archived Member are not included in the Active Member count.